Dental Schools

Accredited Faculties of Dentistry in Canada span the country from coast to coast.

For more information on each faculty, visit the links to Schools in this site, or visit the separate websites for each university.

View Faculties of Dentistry in Canada in a larger map

University of British Columbia, Faculty of Dentistry (Vancouver, BC):

University of Alberta, Faculty of Dentistry (Edmonton, AB):

University of Saskatchewan, Faculty of Dentistry (Saskatoon, SK):

University of Manitoba, Faculty of Dentistry (Winnipeg, MB):

Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry, Western University:

University of Toronto, Faculty of Dentistry (Toronto, ON):

McGill University, Faculty of Dental Medicine and Oral Health Sciences (Montreal, QC):

Université de Montréal, Faculté de médicine dentaire (Montreal, QC):

Université Laval, Faculté de médecine dentaire (Quebec, QC):

Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry (Halifax, NS):